خيط تنظيف الأسنان للبالغين عبوة 36 قطعة
  • Air Proخيط تنظيف الأسنان للبالغين عبوة 36 قطعة
  • Air Proخيط تنظيف الأسنان للبالغين عبوة 36 قطعة
  • Air Proخيط تنظيف الأسنان للبالغين عبوة 36 قطعة
  • Air Proخيط تنظيف الأسنان للبالغين عبوة 36 قطعة
  • Air Proخيط تنظيف الأسنان للبالغين عبوة 36 قطعة
  • Air Proخيط تنظيف الأسنان للبالغين عبوة 36 قطعة

خيط تنظيف الأسنان للبالغين عبوة 36 قطعة

نحن نوفر خيط تنظيف الأسنان للبالغين ODM كحزمة 36 قطعة. كرسنا أنفسنا لمنتجات العناية بالفم لأكثر من 20 عامًا ، والتي تغطي معظم أسواق أوروبا وآسيا وأمريكا. نتوقع أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين.

إرسال استفسار

وصف المنتج

خيط تنظيف الأسنان للكبار ODM عبوة 36 بيك في

Adult Dental Floss Pick As Pack 36Pick In

نحن نوفر خيط تنظيف الأسنان للبالغين ODM كحزمة 36 قطعة. كرسنا أنفسنا لمنتجات العناية بالفم لأكثر من 20 عامًا ، والتي تغطي معظم أسواق أوروبا وآسيا وأمريكا. نتوقع أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين.

1-إدخال خيط تنظيف الأسنان للبالغين كحزمة 36 بيك في

هل أعواد تنظيف الأسنان أفضل من الخيط؟ في حين أن هذا قد يكون مناسبًا ، فإن أعواد الخيط ليست فعالة مثل الخيط العادي. لا تسمح لك أعواد الخيط بالوصول إلى جميع الزوايا التي يمكن أن يستخدمها الخيط العادي لذلك لن تتمكن من تنظيف أسنانك بشكل فعال. يُنصح باستخدام الخيط بانتظام ، لكن أعواد الخيط أفضل من لا شيء لصحة فمك.

2-المعلمة (المواصفات) لخيط تنظيف الأسنان للبالغين حزمة 36 بيك في

اسم العنصر GT0198DP ODM خيط تنظيف الأسنان للبالغين 36 قطعة في
مواد مادة الخيط: UHMWPE
مادة المقبض: PS
اللون أبيض ، وردي ، أزرق أو حسب الطلب
موك 10000 علبة
التعبئة والتغليف قطعة واحدة لكل كيس ورقي مطلي بـ PE

3-ميزة وتطبيق خيط الأسنان للبالغين اختيار حزمة 36 بيك في

خيط تنظيف الأسنان هو أداة بلاستيكية صغيرة بنهاية منحنية تحتوي على قطعة من خيط تنظيف الأسنان. وهناك مكافأة - الطرف الآخر من خيط تنظيف الأسنان يتميز بمناولة بلاستيكية صغيرة يمكن استخدامها بدلاً من المسواك الخشبي لإزالة جزيئات الطعام الكبيرة التي يمكن أن تعلق على طول خط اللثة أو بين الأسنان.

4-تفاصيل اختيار خيط تنظيف الأسنان للبالغين حزمة 36 بيك في

Adult Dental Floss Pick As Pack 36Pick In Adult Dental Floss Pick As Pack 36Pick In Adult Dental Floss Pick As Pack 36Pick In Adult Dental Floss Pick As Pack 36Pick In Adult Dental Floss Pick As Pack 36Pick In Adult Dental Floss Pick As Pack 36Pick In Adult Dental Floss Pick As Pack 36Pick In

5.تأهيل المنتج

منتجات الفريق العالمي (هونج كونج) المحدودة. متخصصون في اختيار خيط تنظيف الأسنان ، وفرشاة ما بين الأسنان ، وخيط تنظيف الأسنان ، ومبيض الأسنان ، وعود الأسنان البلاستيكي وما إلى ذلك. يوجد نظام إدارة جودة كامل وعلمي. استفاد العديد من العملاء الكبار من أوروبا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأستراليا واليابان كثيرًا من منتجاتنا ، لتزويد جميع العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة وبأسعار تنافسية هو هدفنا طوال الوقت.

Adult Dental Floss Pick As Pack 36Pick In Adult Dental Floss Pick As Pack 36Pick In

6. التسليم والشحن والخدمة

مصنع محترف لمنتجات العناية بالفم وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية ODM لأكثر من 20 عامًا. نحن نقدر التعاون معك.

Adult Dental Floss Pick As Pack 36Pick In Adult Dental Floss Pick As Pack 36Pick In

7. التعليمات

Q1 "إذا كان OEM / ODM متاحًا؟
A1 نعم ، يتوفر OEM / ODM. "
Q2 "هل تقدمون عينة؟ مجانية أم تهمة؟
A2 كمية صغيرة من العينات خالية من الشاحن ، يجب على المشتري تحمل تكلفة الشحن. "
Q3 "ما هو موك الخاص بك؟
A3 موك لدينا هو 10000 عبوة لمعظم المنتجات. اتصل بنا لمزيد من التفاصيل. "
س 4 "هل أنت شركة تجارية أم شركة مصنعة؟
A4 نحن شركة تصنيع متخصصة في إنتاج منتجات طب الأسنان على مدار 20 عامًا. مرحبًا بكم في زيارة المصنع ".

العلامات الساخنة: اختيار خيط الأسنان للبالغين كحزمة 36 اختيار ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، المصنع ، حسب الطلب ، السائبة ، عينة مجانية ، الصين ، صنع في الصين ، الخصم ، شراء الخصم ، السعر ، قائمة الأسعار ، الاقتباس ، CE ، FDA ، ISO9001 ، SGS ، الجودة

علامة المنتج

الفئة ذات الصلة

إرسال استفسار

لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. سنقوم بالرد عليك في غضون 24 ساعة.

Adult Dental Floss Pick As Pack 36Pick In
  • Air ProAdult Dental Floss Pick As Pack 36Pick In
  • Air ProAdult Dental Floss Pick As Pack 36Pick In
  • Air ProAdult Dental Floss Pick As Pack 36Pick In
  • Air ProAdult Dental Floss Pick As Pack 36Pick In
  • Air ProAdult Dental Floss Pick As Pack 36Pick In
  • Air ProAdult Dental Floss Pick As Pack 36Pick In

Adult Dental Floss Pick As Pack 36Pick In

We supply ODM adult dental floss pick as pack 36pick in. We devoted ourselves to oral care products over 20 years,covering most of Europe, Asia and America market. We are expecting become your long term partner in china.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

ODM Adult Dental Floss Pick As Pack 36Pick In

Adult Dental Floss Pick As Pack 36Pick In

We supply ODM adult dental floss pick as pack 36pick in. We devoted ourselves to oral care products over 20 years,covering most of Europe, Asia and America market. We are expecting become your long term partner in China.

1.Introduction of Adult Dental Floss Pick As Pack 36Pick In

Are floss picks better than floss? While this may be convenient, floss picks are not as effective as regular floss. Floss picks do not allow you to reach all the angles that regular floss can so you won't be able to clean your teeth as effectively. Regular floss is recommended, but floss picks are better than nothing for your oral health.

2.Parameter (Specification) of Adult Dental Floss Pick As Pack 36Pick In

Item name GT0198DP ODM adult dental floss pick as pack 36pick in
Material Material of floss: UHMWPE
Material of handle: PS
Color White,Pink,Blue or Customized
MOQ 10000 Packs
Packaging 1 piece per PE coated paper bag

3.Feature And Application of Adult Dental Floss Pick As Pack 36Pick In

A dental floss pick is a small plastic tool with a curved end that holds a piece of dental floss. And there's a bonus—the other end of a floss pick features a small plastic pick that can be used instead of a wooden toothpick to remove large food particles that can get caught along the gum line or between the teeth.

4.Details of Adult Dental Floss Pick As Pack 36Pick In

Adult Dental Floss Pick As Pack 36Pick In Adult Dental Floss Pick As Pack 36Pick In Adult Dental Floss Pick As Pack 36Pick In Adult Dental Floss Pick As Pack 36Pick In Adult Dental Floss Pick As Pack 36Pick In Adult Dental Floss Pick As Pack 36Pick In Adult Dental Floss Pick As Pack 36Pick In

5.Product Qualification

GLOBAL TEAM PRODUCTS (HK) LTD. specialize in dental floss pick, interdental brush, dental floss, teeth whitener, plastic toothpick etc. There is a complete and scientific quality management system. Many big customers from Europe, USA, Australia and Japan have benefited a lot from our product, to provide all the customers top quality product with competitive price is our purpose all along.

Adult Dental Floss Pick As Pack 36Pick In Adult Dental Floss Pick As Pack 36Pick In

6.Deliver,Shipping And Serving

Professional ODM&OEM Oral Care Products Mabufacturer for over 20 years. We appreciate cooperation with you.

Adult Dental Floss Pick As Pack 36Pick In Adult Dental Floss Pick As Pack 36Pick In

7.FAQ

Q1 "If OEM/ODM is available?
A1 Yes,OEM/ODM is available."
Q2 "Do you provide sample? Free or charge?
A2 Small quantity of samples are free of charger,buyer should shoulder the freight cost."
Q3 "What is your MOQ?
A3 Our MOQ is 10000 packs for most products.Contact us for more detail."
Q4 "Are you a trading company or a manufacturer?
A4 We are a manufacturer which is specialized in the production of dental products over 20 years.Welcome to visit our factory."

Hot Tags: Adult Dental Floss Pick As Pack 36Pick In, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory, Customized, Bulk, Free Sample, China, Made in China, Discount, Buy Discount, Price, Price List, Quotation, CE, FDA, ISO9001, SGS, Quality

Product Tag

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.